Wednesday, October 17, 2018
» League News

» 2018-19 Digital Waiver

» 2018-19 Manual Waiver

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» League Contacts

» League Rules

» Suspensions

» Playoff Rules

» Player Search

 
Who will win the Pacific Division title?
Knights
Sharks
Kings
Flames
Ducks

 
SCHEDULE
2018 / 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
8:00 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
8:15 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
10:00 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
7:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
4:45 PM
0
3
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
6:30 PM
0
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
8:15 PM
0
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
10:00 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
2:30 PM
6
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
2:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
24 Games From Oct 5, 2018 to Oct 28, 2018
» Division 4 » 2018 / 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled



| League News | 2018-19 Digital Waiver | 2018-19 Manual Waiver | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | League Contacts | League Rules | Suspensions | Playoff Rules | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Calgary Mens Hockey Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software