Sunday, February 17, 2019
» League News

» 2018-19 Digital Waiver

» 2018-19 Manual Waiver

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» League Contacts

» League Rules

» Suspensions

» Playoff Rules

» Player Search

 
Who will win the Pacific Division title?
Knights
Sharks
Kings
Flames
Ducks

 
SCHEDULE
2018 / 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
10:00 PM
1
10
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 PM
5
10
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:15 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
8:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
10:00 PM
1
1
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
9:00 PM
3
13
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
4:15 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:30 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
8:15 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
4:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
24 Games From Feb 2, 2019 to Feb 24, 2019
» Division 2 » 2018 / 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
at
4:45 PM  -   ES
at
6:30 PM  -   ES
at
8:15 PM  -   ES

Division 2
at
10:00 PM  -   ES

Division 3
at
2:30 PM  -   OP

Division 4
at
4:15 PM  -   OP
at
6:30 PM  -   SH
at
8:15 PM  -   SH
at
10:00 PM  -   SH



| League News | 2018-19 Digital Waiver | 2018-19 Manual Waiver | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | League Contacts | League Rules | Suspensions | Playoff Rules | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Calgary Mens Hockey Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software