Wednesday, October 21, 2020
» League News

» 2020-21 League Rules

» 2020-21 League Contacts

» COVID-19 Protocols

» 2020-2021 Player Waiver

» 2020/2021 Team Roster

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» Suspensions

» Player Search

 
How often do you visit the CMHA website?
Daily
Few times per week
Once a week
Monthly

 
SCHEDULE
2020 / 2021

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
7:45 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
9:15 PM
5
7
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
9:30 PM
5
8
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
6:30 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
8:15 PM
12
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
8:15 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
7:00 PM
9
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
7:30 PM
3
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
9:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
8:00 PM
9
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
8:15 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
10:00 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
2:30 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
4:15 PM
10
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
24 Games From Oct 3, 2020 to Oct 27, 2020
» Division 3 » 2020 / 2021 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled



| League News | 2020-21 League Rules | 2020-21 League Contacts | COVID-19 Protocols | 2020-2021 Player Waiver | 2020/2021 Team Roster | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | Suspensions | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and Calgary Mens Hockey Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software