Saturday, January 19, 2019
» League News

» 2018-19 Digital Waiver

» 2018-19 Manual Waiver

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» League Contacts

» League Rules

» Suspensions

» Playoff Rules

» Player Search

 
Who will win the Pacific Division title?
Knights
Sharks
Kings
Flames
Ducks

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2018 / 2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:15 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
10:00 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:45 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:15 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
4:45 PM
12
13
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:15 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:00 PM
8
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
9:00 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:45 PM
4
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:15 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 PM
5
2
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
4:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
56 Games From Jan 4, 2019 to Jan 29, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2018 / 2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
at
7:00 PM  -   NB

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled



| League News | 2018-19 Digital Waiver | 2018-19 Manual Waiver | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | League Contacts | League Rules | Suspensions | Playoff Rules | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Calgary Mens Hockey Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software