Wednesday, September 22, 2021
» League News

» League Rules

» League Contacts

» COVID DECLARATION

» 2021-2022 Player Waiver

» COVID-19 Protocols

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» Suspensions

» Player Search

 
How often do you visit the CMHA website?
Daily
Few times per week
Once a week
Monthly

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2021 / 2022

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
8:45 PM
5
10
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
9:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
9:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
9:30 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
8:45 PM
10
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
9:00 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
7:00 PM
14
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
7:15 PM
13
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
1:45 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
3:30 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
5:15 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
5:30 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
7:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
7:15 PM
0
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
10:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
3:30 PM
7
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
5:15 PM
6
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
5:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
5:30 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
7:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
7:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
8:15 PM
11
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
8:45 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
8:45 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
9:45 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
7:15 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
8:30 PM
3
11
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
9:00 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
9:30 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
6:15 PM
2
7
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
1:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
2:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
3:15 PM
7
10
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
3:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
3:45 PM
11
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
5:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
5:30 PM
14
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
7:15 PM
11
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
1:30 PM
9
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
2:15 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
2:45 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
4:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
6:15 PM
4
11
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
7:00 PM
12
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8:15 PM
2
12
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
5:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
5:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
10:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
11:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
12:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
1:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
1:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
6:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
77 Games From Sep 7, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2021 / 2022 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
at
8:00 PM  -   VS
at
8:30 PM  -   NB



| League News | League Rules | League Contacts | COVID DECLARATION | 2021-2022 Player Waiver | COVID-19 Protocols | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | Suspensions | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software