Wednesday, December 11, 2019
» League News

» 2019-20 Digital Waiver

» 2019-20 Manual Waiver

» Teams

» Free Agent Application

» Free Agents

» League Contacts

» League Rules

» Suspensions

» Playoff Rules

» Player Search

 
Who will win the Lucic/Neal trade?
Flames
Oilers

 
Untitled Document

FREE AGENT LIST

Name Phone Email Birthdate Postition Division Highest Level
Caleb Ijzerman 4166685731 calebijzerman@gmail.com April 17, 1997 Goal Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Moving to Calgary at the end of December, and willing to join a team (in any division) full time or part time. I've played several years of competitive mens league in Toronto against select/A/AA players and have been among the top goalies for GAA each year. I've been playing goal since I was 14.

Cole Widdifield 4037719530 Cwiddifield7@gmail.com July 06, 1993 Forward Division 2 Junior B
Additional Information: Hi there, Old Junior B player however was aphiliated with junior A team as well in Saskatchewan! Took a year off to let the Ankle heal up properly! Great team player and can play D or Forward as i played around growing up. Have played in this league before and very familiar with the set up and environment! Thanks.

Sal Marra 4034028367 savym68@hotmail.com September 09, 1968 Forward Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Played midget aaa , still play at least twice a week , in good shape and love to play

Sal Marra 4034028367 Savym68@hotmail.com September 09, 1968 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Solid hock player , play 3X per week , play midget aaa , can play d or forward

Caleb Ijzerman 4166685731 calebijzerman@gmail.com April 16, 1997 Goal Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Relocating to Calgary from Toronto for work purposes in January, and looking to join a new mens league. I play goalie, and have played mens league and A hockey for years. Send me a text or email to get in touch!

Bryan Fresorger 6049106908 bryanfresorger@hotmail.com April 29, 1986 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Looking to spare if a team is in need! Either div 3 or 4

Darren Kuepfer 226 808 9497 dkuepfer96@gmail.com July 29, 1987 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Just moved here from ontario. Want to fire up the blades again. I played AAA until bantam, and competitive mens league until last season. Center or wing wherever you need me. Ill respond to texts faster

Darren Kuepfer 226 808 9497 dkuepfer96@gmail.com July 29, 1987 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Just moved here from Ontario.. haven’t been on the skates this winter yet, but I played aaa until bantam. I’ve also played competitive men’s league back home (ex junior/nhl players). Looking to play ASAP, I’m can play center or wing

Kole Halvorson 4037965833 18kole@gmail.com September 28, 1998 Fwd/Def Division 2 Junior A (Tier II)
Additional Information: Played Junior hockey in Princeton, Castlegar and Kimberley the past three season and am missing the game more than ever right now. Currently enrolled at mount royal and just wanna get on the ice again. Happy to help what ever team needs me in both forward and defense.

Braedon Brisebois 4034777532 braedon.brisebois@gmail.com March 30, 1993 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Primary experience playing centre, have experience playing either wing as well. Played div 2/3 through high school/midget, have played on/off recreational when possible afterwards. Willing to play for div 2 or 3.

jp mosby 4035636879 jpchinook31@gmail.com June 20, 2003 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Mike Davis Mjdavismillwright@gmail.com January 08, 1961 Fwd/Def Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Play beer league in p.g rec B

Dillon Bleile 5874325154 dillonbleile@gmail.com May 02, 1998 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Playmaker style player. I can play any position (except goaltender) I am small but I am quick on my feet. I like to believe that I have a strong ability to read possible plays before they happen. Overall team player.

Silas Szucs 587-321-0907 silas.szucs@gmail.com December 25, 2000 Fwd/Def Division 1 Midget
Additional Information:

Alexander Saheb 4039261858 Alexander000031@gmail.com June 09, 2001 Goal Division 2 Junior B
Additional Information:

Sean Allen 5878305457 seana1993@gmail.com May 17, 1993 Forward Division 2 Junior B
Additional Information: May be a bit rusty, Haven't played ice hockey in about 4 years

Jagandeep Bains 587-576-1085 Jag_bains@hotmail.com January 15, 1989 Forward Division 1 Junior B
Additional Information:

nadeem saheb 4039261858 alexander000031@gmail.com June 09, 2000 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

nadeem saheb 4039261858 alexander000031@gmail.com June 09, 2001 Goal Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: if there are any spots open on a team or just even if a team needs a goalie.

Nathan Gudmhndson 4038750674 November 07, 1981 Forward Division 3 Junior B
Additional Information: Looking to find a team. Have played on and off throughout the years, can still skate though, my stickhandling could use some work.. gimme a shot?

Simon Hagen 8674464481 simonjhagen@gmail.com August 26, 1996 Defence Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Played men's adult rec B league in Yellowknife, NT

Chevan Wilson 1-403-702-1428 chevanwilson2195@gmail.com September 19, 1985 Forward Division 1 Minor Pro
Additional Information: Work 7 on 7 off up north. When home can play anytime with my work schedule

Paul Vanderberg 403-479-0711 paul.vanderberg9@gmail.com July 11, 1986 Fwd/Def Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Looking for a Div 2 team for the season, played Div 1 Community hockey all the way through Midget. I can play wing or defense but would winger. Would prefer a Div 2 team, but would also consider Div 3 with a good group

Brent Koch 3064517198 bmkoch91@gmail.com June 21, 1998 Forward Division 2 Junior A (Tier II)
Additional Information:

Michael Balchand 4169038312 michaelbalchand@gmail.com November 19, 1986 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information:

Chris Stafford-Mayer 4038945077 runsfar@hotmail.com February 04, 1979 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: I played Senior. I have played organized hockey for 19 years. I'll my share of beers. I'm a good teammate and a barrel of laughs. Just moved here from Lethbridge and need more hockey.

Nolan Olexyn 403-483-2785 nolan.olexyn@gmail.com February 16, 1995 Fwd/Def Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Highest level played is teir 1 midget. Looking for new team as I have just moved back to Calgary

Achilles Galanis 4039663618 achilles.galanis@hotmail.com March 18, 1975 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Owen Solecki 2508010096 owen.solecki@gmail.com June 20, 1994 Defence Division 1 College/University
Additional Information: New to Calgary and looking for a team to play for. Played in the SJHL and then one year at Keyano College. Mainly looking for some beauties to play with

Jack Wallace 5872259875 jwallace.13@gmail.com September 13, 1988 Fwd/Def Division 4 Midget
Additional Information: Prefer to play defense, but able to play forward. Have played recreational hockey on and off over the past 20 years or so. Looking to sub or be more regular player as needed.

CORY GRIEVE 4038094688 cory.grieve@hotmail.com August 09, 1987 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Played ASHL previously team folded looking to join a team for the fall/winter season.

KYLE DIAKOW 3069604167 kjd297@mail.usask.ca February 22, 1992 Goal Division 2 Midget
Additional Information:

Abe Kungel 7806780232 kungel@ualberta.ca May 07, 1994 Goal Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Goalie, can't commit to a team full time, looking to sub as much as possible (any division).

Jesse Colautti 431-337-5998 j.colautti91@gmail.com August 26, 1991 Fwd/Def Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Looking for a weeknight team. Three of my buddies aged 26-30 would love to join as well if possible. All of us have played recreational hockey for a long time.

Scott Reid 587-899-8695 scottreid85@gmail.com May 21, 1985 Fwd/Def Division 2 Junior B
Additional Information: Looking for a full time team.

Trevor Van Egmond 403-805-7534 trevor52@hotmail.com January 16, 1977 Fwd/Def Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Looking to join a team, play hockey, drink beer

Stephen Ewanchyna 4038091808 stephen.ewanchyna@me.com September 18, 1996 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Goalie looking to join a team for the full season, or as a sub when needed. Text me!

Jayce Matthews 4038525144 Jayce.matthews@hotmail.com April 06, 1992 Goal Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Michael Montgrand 306 331 9056 Mmontgrand@outlook.com June 24, 1991 Forward Division 4 Midget
Additional Information:

Reece Kestner 4038469903 reecekestner20@gmail.com March 15, 1996 Goal Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Hello I just moved back to Calgary and I'm looking for a team to play on in any division

Chris Pilch 7782232824 chris_pilch@hotmail.com February 23, 1994 Forward Division 4 Midget
Additional Information:

David Tennant 8259944900 purespam@me.com March 17, 1980 Goal Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Moved to Calgary in 2019. Looking for a team on for fun.

Jordan Epp 6049281762 Jordanepp@shaw.ca , Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: 23 years old. New to the city, looking for either a weeknight or weekend league. Played recreational hockey for 15 years. Thanks.

james carmanico 403-383-3381 jcarmanico@gmail.com July 11, 1988 Fwd/Def Division 4 Midget
Additional Information:

Alex Fleurant 4038057125 alex.fleurant9@gmail.com August 21, 1995 Defence Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Played Midget AA in Mississauga. Played both defence and LW. Got another buddy interested in playing who played Junior A. Looking to win some games with some beauties and put the puck in the net.

Cam Auld 780-742-8224 leopardqueen26@hotmail.com May 25, 1988 Forward Division 1 Junior B
Additional Information: Looking to sub for any team who is short players. Played CAHL div 1 two winters ago had 76 pts. Last winter played Winsport div 2 had 51 pts. Looking for more ice time and will gladly sub for any team or division. (using my gfs email because mine wasn't working for some reason) Feel free to text me.

Zack Sheppard 4037015095 zack.sheppard@gmail.com April 30, 1997 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Played Bantam 2 as my last competitive year, then played Rec Hockey Calgary in high school.

James Wallbridge (780) 289 9255 jamesww81@gmail.com December 08, 1989 Goal Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Wyatt Russell 613-827-5092 Wyattr@live.ca September 02, 1999 Forward Division 1 College/University
Additional Information: Left handed forward, I was Captain of my high school team for 4 years, looking to find a great group of guys to play, text with any questions 613-827-5092

Seth Bossert 4038758335 sethtbbossert@hotmail.com August 16, 1999 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: Honestly just wanna play some hockey on a team and have some fun and win some games

Wiliam Balawyder 4038196378 bbalawyder@gmail.com March 21, 1997 Goal Division 2 Midget
Additional Information:

Mathew Barron 587-429-4857 mathewbarron@hotmail.com February 07, 1983 Fwd/Def Division 4 Midget
Additional Information:

Parker wellington 4038282805 Parkerksw@gmail.com November 21, 1993 Goal Division 4 Midget
Additional Information:

Landon KILBURN 403-390-6449 landonk99@hotmail.com March 02, 1991 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information: My friend and i are looking for a team to join for summer league and potentially future season. we have played in the HNA div 6 league for the last few years.my friend has played competitively in div 3 but we enjoy playing together. we both play defence or forward as needed.

M.J. Jahjafendic 4038081820 mjahjafendic@gmail.com December 09, 1987 Forward Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Currently play in the South Calgary Rec Hockey League, and am looking to get on the ice more than the current 1-2 ice times per week. Peaked out at Midget AA with another year of eligibility before I stopped playing competitive. After playing several years in college and university intramurals I stopped for 6-7 years and have picked it back up the last 2 years.

Matthew Lambert 587-582-6400 mlambert1988@gmail.com March 06, 1988 Fwd/Def Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Jonathan Roy 403-707-5196 Jonathanroy987@gmail.com February 12, 1998 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: MOVING TO CALGARY IN SEPTEMBER. LOOKING FKR TEAM FOR THE 2019/2020 WINTER FOR ANY DIVISION.

Branden Pearsall 403-358-6721 branden_pearsall@hotmail.com March 25, 1985 Fwd/Def Division 4 Midget
Additional Information: Shift worker looking to catch a few games when I’m home. Also looking to join a team as a part time player if possible.

Dylan Clapperton 6477614430 Dylanclapperton@gmail.com May 08, 1991 Forward Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Played rep in Orangevi for 3 years

Lindsey Post 819-593-4395 lpost@ualberta.ca January 11, 1994 Goal Division 1 College/University
Additional Information: Play Women’s Pro

Jarel Bremness 4034772844 bremnessj@gmail.com August 29, 1989 Forward Division 3 Junior B
Additional Information: I WORK FOR A BEER COMPANY. Just moved from Edmonton, played div 2 there for the past 7 years

Bradley jensen 4039219421 Bradley.jensen@my.com November 14, 1990 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Mack Pretty 403-650-7779 mackrpretty@gmail.com March 08, 1996 Fwd/Def Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Just moved back to Calgary, played div 1 in edmonton, just looking for somewhere to play!

Andrew Leveque 4034783099 aleveque99@gmail.com October 02, 1992 Forward Division 1 Junior B
Additional Information: Will play any division

Brenden Montgomery 4039220987 Bmontgomery599@gmail.com February 26, 1996 Fwd/Def Division 1 Junior A (Tier II)
Additional Information:

Bret Morley 4038706979 Morley149@hotmail.com August 29, 1992 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

jarod batty 4037105047 jarodbatty@gmail.com January 16, 1981 Forward Division 3 Midget
Additional Information:

Sean Park 587-890-5648 goaliecalgary@gmail.com March 10, 1991 Goal Division 4 Midget
Additional Information: Looking sub if your short a goalie. I'm just getting back into hockey and looking to play some extra games in between my regularly scheduled NCHL - Tier II - Division 5 games. Played minor hockey in Calgary no higher than division 4. I'd be happy to play in any division.

James Moller 4034624225 James.moller@ivanhoecambridge.com April 12, 1970 Defence Division 2 College/University
Additional Information: D man looking to play spare or full time.

Kurt Thrussell 5875772197 kurt.thrussell@live.com August 09, 1995 Forward Division 1 Junior A (Tier II)
Additional Information: haven't played real games in a couple of years looking to have some fun in div 1-3

Carson Pickett 4037933651 carson.pickett96@gmail.com April 14, 1996 Forward Division 1 College/University
Additional Information: I was with the University of Calgary Dinos last season. I decided to take a year off and looking to pick up as much ice time as possible if I decide to return next year. I am also willing to play defence if the team needs as well.

nick rawlings 519 691 6542 n.rawls1989@gmail.com January 13, 1989 Goal Division 1 Junior B
Additional Information: Looking to spare for Div 1-3 . Have played in Div 1-3 leagues around the city.

Cole Chorney 780-974-9995 colechorney@gmail.com March 21, 1996 Forward Division 1 Major Junior (CHL)
Additional Information: Looking to join or sub in for any team. Can skate backward and pivot both ways. If this is something your team would be interested in let me know

Chris Hagel 403-869-3693 hagelchris12@gmail.com July 23, 1997 Forward Division 2 Midget
Additional Information: Looking to sub for any team. Happy to join wherever, highest level played Midget AAA

Jamie Stewart 403-875-6451 jamiestewart767@gmail.com October 12, 1963 Forward Division 4 Midget
Additional Information: Hi, Just looking to have some fun playing rec hockey and get some cardio in. If anyone is interested or needs an extra player please let me know. thanks! Jamie

Spencer Loewen (587) 998-3928 spencerloewen21@gmail.com May 01, 1992 Forward Division 1 Midget
Additional Information: Played AA midget until the end of high school then intramural yearly at university since then. Can play any forward position. Looking to play Div 1 or 2.

Nick Lawrence 5878913707 nlawrence77@gmail.com February 14, 1986 Fwd/Def Division 2 Junior A (Tier II)
Additional Information:

 




View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled



| League News | 2019-20 Digital Waiver | 2019-20 Manual Waiver | Teams | Free Agent Application | Free Agents | League Contacts | League Rules | Suspensions | Playoff Rules | Player Search |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Calgary Mens Hockey Association
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software